Colorado 4-H inducts its inaugural Hall of Fame class

Colorado 4-H introduced its inaugural Hall of Fame members earlier this month, recognizing 11 individuals, including two former U.S. Senators, the president of a major Colorado university and a renowned animal behavior expert. The inaugural 4-H Hall of Fame Class: John Stulp, Jessica Hartman, Wayne Allard, (4-H official Jeff Goodwin), Mark Trostel, Art Hoag and […]

This content is only available to subscribers.

Login or Subscribe

Comments are closed.